When you no longer want to see a specific message in your Inbox, you can archive it. Archiving a message will archive the conversation, that is, the original message and all replies to that message.
In the example in the screenshot, the two messages in the conversation will be archived when clicking the “Archive this conversation” button.
You can also archive multiple conversations at a time. For that, you need to be in your Inbox home. You then select each message you want to archive by using the checkboxes to their left and click on the “Archive selected” button. This will archive all messages in all selected conversations.
Please note that archived conversations are still considered when you search, that is those members will also be considered as members you have already contacted.
To delete a message, you first need to archive it as described above. You can then open the Archive section and delete them. The procedure is identical to the one described above for archiving multiple conversations: you should select the messages by using the checkboxes to their left and click on the “Delete selected” button. This will delete all messages in all selected conversations. Please note this cannot be undone.